GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

PRESS NOTE

Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2021

Based on the result of the written part of the Central Industrial Security Force Assistant Commandants (Executive) Limited Departmental Competitive Examination, 2021 held by the Union Public Service Commission on 14.03.2021 and the interviews for Personality Test held from 17.01.2022 to 20.01.2022, following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been recommended for appointment to the posts of Assistant Commandants (Executive) in the Central Industrial Security Force.

2. The number of candidates recommended for appointment under different categories are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
18	03	02	23

3. Appointments shall be made strictly in accordance with the extant rules of the examination and the number of vacancies available. The number of vacancies reported by the Government, are as under:

General	SC	ST	Total
18	03	02	23

4. Union Public Service Commission has a "Facilitation Counter" near Examination Hall in its campus. Candidates can obtain any information/clarification regarding their examination/recruitment on the working days between 1000 hrs. to 1700 hrs. in person or over Telephone Numbers 011-23385271/23381125. The result will also be available on the Commission's website www.upsc.gov.in. However, the marks of candidates are likely to be available on the Commission's website within fifteen days from the date of declaration of the result.

CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE ASSISTANT COMMANDANTS (EXECUTIVE) LIMITED DEPARTMENTAL COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION-2021 LIST OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES

SNO	ROLL NO	NAME
1	0800376	AMIT RANJAN
2	0800627	DEEPAK GOSWAMI
3	0800857	JITENDRA KUMAR
4	0800059	TANMAYEE MOHANTY
5	0800368	RITU
6	0800457	SURENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
7	0800649	SUNIL KUMAR
8	0800325	RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR
9	0800775	PRAKASH TIWARI
10	0800291	ARUN SHOKEEN
11	0800373	ANSAR HUSAIN
12	0800482	BISAWA MOHINI GHANSHYAM
13	0800838	NAVEEN KUMAR
14	0800142	NUSAIFA K K
		TUSHAR SHARMA
		RITURAJ KASHYAP
		VIPIN DAS A
-		CHANDRAJEET YADAV
_		CHEKI SHERPA
-		BHOOR SINGH MEENA
		DARSHAN SINGH
		RAKESH KUMAR
23	0800612	SUKHVINDRA KUMAR
		CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - $110069 - 31^{ST}$ JANUARY, 2022 / 11 MAGHA, SAKA 1943