GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (II), 2021 - DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

Dated: 03.06.2022

The following are the lists, in order of merit of $142 \ (81 + 47 + 14)$ candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2021 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in November, 2021 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the $153^{\rm rd}$ (DE) Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 212 F(P) Course.

- 2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.
- 3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificates (Army Wing) holders], **22** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive Branch (General Service)/Hydro[including **03** vacancies for NCC 'C' Certificate (Naval Wing through NCC Special Entry) holders] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad [03 vacancies are reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate (Air Wing) holders through NCC Spl. Entry].
- 4. The Commission had recommended 2469, 1079 and 599 as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy, respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified is those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.
- 5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.
- 6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.
- 7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.
- 8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at http://www.upsc.gov.in. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (II), 2021.
- 9. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

1	5402099	HIMANSHU PANDEY
2	1501137	RAJ KUMAR
3	6301426	VINEET
4	1002107	M CHANDRA SEKHAR
5	2200497	NIKHILENDRA PAL SINGH
6	0401950	ANISH PATEL
7	0805558	RITVIK MAHAJAN
8	6600011	ROHAN SIDDHARTHA PETHE
9	0810063	AKHILESH RAWAT
10	8500260	VINAY PUNETHA
11	3502245	ISHAAN OHRI
12	5600491	RAHUL S
13	0801856	MANVENDER
14	3501353	KARTIK KAMBOJ
15	1700766	DIVYA ROOP SINGH
16	1300547	VARAD CHANDRASHEKHAR JOSHI
17	0601765	RAJIB LAYEK
18	7300182	ANIRUDH R V
19	0500007	VIDUR MARWAHA
20	0814231	NITIN PANDEY
21	7100376	ADITYA SHARMA
22	3500954	SHIVAM
23	6500447	PRITAM PRIYOJEET
24	1404150	RAKSHIT MISHRA
25	0815186	RAHUL SINGH TANWAR
26	8500398	ROHIT DANGI
27	1403410	ANURAG TIWARI
28	1402681	RAJIV SOUN
29	3900101	SHIVANAND MALLIKARJUN KEDARI
30	0301427	ASHISH SINGH RANA
31	0500011	PARTH CHAUDHARY
32	0806227	JAIDEEP KAUSHIK
33	3500413	HARSH RAJAIN
34	0808229	RAHUL KUMAR
35	3502579	SWASTIK SHARMA
36	2603990	SATYAM KUMAR MISHRA
37	0808710	ABHISHEK CHAND
38	0800668	PRITHVI THAKUR
39	3505725	VISHAL SINGH TANWAR
40	3503230	SHRESTH SUMAN
41	0500650	DESHMUKH ABHISHEK MADHUKAR
42	0301486	VIBHAV KUMAR YADAV
43	0500827	HARSH SISODIA
44	1401810	RAKESH RAWAT
45	0400691	SHAILENDRA CHOUBEY
46	0805625	DEEPANSHU SHARMA
47	1200594	SIDDHANTH AMARNATH
48	3800048	ADITYA GAIKWAD
49	6601152	SHUBHAM MANOJ JAGTAP
50	0401090	RIDDHANT SINGH CHANDEL

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

51	0201973	PRASHANT SINGH
52	0801582	SURAJ SINGH
53	1502019	MUKUT RAJ
54	5700100	VYBHAV A NAMBIAR
55	3500354	NITIN THAKUR
56	2602144	ROHIT SINGH
57	1300471	KSHITIJ DWIVEDI
58	6700622	SHUBHANKAR MANOJ MANVE
59	1100865	RISHABH SINGH SHEKHAWAT
60	0302232	SATYAM KUMAR SINGH
61	6601628	SALUNKHE SANKET SAMBHAJI
62	0811115	SHIVANSH SINGH
63	0802445	AKSHANSH CHOUDHARY
64	7800812	JAVED ANSARI
65	0811459	GAURAV NAILWAL
66	0807861	SAHIL
67	1401550	AYUSH KUMAR
68	0814296	AARAV SINGH CHAUHAN
69	6603246	HRISHIKESH P BARAPATRE
70	3400021	KARANDEEP SINGH
71	3502639	ADITYA PRATAP ARYA
72	1200787	SUCHINDRAN SRINIVASAN
73	3400525	NAVDEEP SINGH
74	5800705	KUNDAN BHARDWAJ
75	2200361	HITENDRA SINGH RATHORE
76	5901381	HARSHIT KUMAR GAUTAM
77	6600046	PRANAV IYENGAR
78	6700470	CHARUDATTA SONAWANE
79	1102489	ABHISHEK
80	0202565	AVIR SRIVASTAVA
81	3504405	VANSHRAJ SETH

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

1	5402099	HIMANSHU PANDEY
2	1501137	RAJ KUMAR
3	6301426	VINEET
4	1002107	M CHANDRA SEKHAR
5	0401950	ANISH PATEL
6	0805558	RITVIK MAHAJAN
7	6600011	ROHAN SIDDHARTHA PETHE
8	3502245	ISHAAN OHRI
9	5600491	RAHUL S
10	1700766	DIVYA ROOP SINGH
11	3500954	SHIVAM
12	1404150	RAKSHIT MISHRA
13	3900101	SHIVANAND MALLIKARJUN KEDARI
14	0808710	ABHISHEK CHAND
15	3503230	SHRESTH SUMAN
		KHIMISH SHARMA
16	6300932	
17	0301207	DARIUS CHIRAG
18	0500827	HARSH SISODIA
19	0805625	DEEPANSHU SHARMA
20	3800048	ADITYA GAIKWAD
21	3503001	MANISH THAKUR
22	1502019	MUKUT RAJ
23	5700100	VYBHAV A NAMBIAR
24	3500354	NITIN THAKUR
25	2602144	ROHIT SINGH
26	1300471	KSHITIJ DWIVEDI
27	6700622	SHUBHANKAR MANOJ MANVE
28	1100865	RISHABH SINGH SHEKHAWAT
29	4102189	SIDDHARTHA BARTHWAL
30	0302232	SATYAM KUMAR SINGH
31	0802445	AKSHANSH CHOUDHARY
32	0500416	MOITRISH SINHA
33	6603943	SAWAN BHAT
34	1200787	SUCHINDRAN SRINIVASAN
35	2200361	HITENDRA SINGH RATHORE
36	5901381	HARSHIT KUMAR GAUTAM
37	6600046	PRANAV IYENGAR
38	6700470	CHARUDATTA SONAWANE
39	5600441	AADARSH PODUVAL
40	0400031	DEEPAK KUMAR
41	3506111	HEMANT KUMAR YADAV
42	0803775	SHUBHAM GAURKHEDE
43	3504405	VANSHRAJ SETH
44	0300529	SAGAR SHARANAPPA SUGATHAN
45	3501845	AKSHIT KAUSHIK
46	0802612	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH
40 47	6600013	SHIVAM BASAWESHWAR SHETE
T /	0000013	SHI VAWI DAGA WESHIWAK SHETE

- 5 - COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (II) EXAMINATION,2021

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME
AIR FORCE A	CADEMY	
1	1501137	RAJ KUMAR
2	6301426	VINEET
3	1002107	M CHANDRA SEKHAR
4	0805558	RITVIK MAHAJAN
5	6600011	ROHAN SIDDHARTHA PETHE
6	0601765	RAJIB LAYEK
7	3500954	SHIVAM
8	3500413	HARSH RAJAIN
9	3503230	SHRESTH SUMAN
10	0400691	SHAILENDRA CHOUBEY
11	0805625	DEEPANSHU SHARMA
12	2602144	ROHIT SINGH
13	0802445	AKSHANSH CHOUDHARY
14	0811459	GAURAV NAILWAL

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI-110 069 - 3rd June 2022/Jyaistha 13, Saka 1944.